Tubes? - Tubes!

Tube sound bears, due to the tubes' unique technical character, some incomparable sonic possibilities. With soft saturation and the often quoted warmth, a lot of body and soul can be added to todays rather clinically sounding productions. Pads and leads start bootlicking and accoustic style instruments get wiser with just a little scratch of tube sound. Raising the level a little bit higher basses evolve to huge, clipped monsters and synthesizers go off screaming in a nutty way. This Virtual Instrument is nothing like farty, transistor- or digital-style overdrive! - This is Tubes!

To show that tube sound is versatile, a lot of audio-sources were used in combination with the little glowing buggers. From software- to digital- and analog hardware synthesizers up to a full blown analog modular system quite some combinations have been checked out. After recording, having versatile and seamless playability as well as canny filesizes in mind, every multi-samplekit was edited to deliver a high performance Virtual Instrument.

Chop it to pieces!
The Native Instruments Kontakt Player will give you a hand!

With the Tubes! instrument a unique version of Native Instruments Kontakt Player software is delivered, giving you the opportunity to start off with just a few clicks. Beside easy handling and playability, this software is also good for tweaking you happy! Several filters, effects and modulation possibilities guarantee that you won't see daylight for a long time. Whether you merely want to change harmonics a little or destroy it all in an outrageous manner, this Virtual Instrument supports your wacky ideas!
There are no limitations in style... Go demented!!!


© 2009 | sidsonic libraries GbR - Siegfriedstr. 2 - 12051 Berlin - Germany - All rights reserved -  imprint & site policy

Tubes? - Tubes!

Röhrensound birgt, aufgrund des einzigartigen technischen Charakters, einige unvergleichliche Möglichkeiten. Mit sanfter Sättigung und der viel zitierten Wärme kann den heutigen eher klinisch klingenden Produktionen eine Menge an Körper und Seele hinzugefügt werden. Flächen und Leads fangen an Füße zu Küssen, während akustisch anmutende Instrumente vor Weißheit nur so strotzen. Den Pegel ein wenig weiter angehoben entwickeln sich Bässe zu riesigen, an ihre Grenzen stoßenden Monstern und Synthesizer stimmen ein hirnrissiges Schreikonzert an. Dieses Virtual Instrument hat nichts mit furztrockenem Transistor- oder Digitalgezerre zu tun! Denn das hier ist Tubes!

Um den Röhrensound in seiner ganzen Vielfältigkeit zeigen zu können wurden verschiedene Audioquellen in Kombination mit den glimmenden Flegeln genutzt. Angefangen bei Software- über digitale und analoge Hardwaresynthesizer bis hin zu einem ausgewachsenen Modularsystem wurde hier so manche Bindung geknüpft. Fließende Spielbarkeit und kompakte Dateimengen im Hinterkopf behaltend wurde dann nach der Aufnahme jedes Multisample-Set editiert, um eine hohe Performance zu garantieren.

Hack' es in Stücke!
...Der Native Instruments Kontakt Player reicht dir die Hand!

Mit dem Tubes! Instrument wird eine einzigartige Version des Native Instruments Kontakt Player geliefert, welche die Möglichkeit bietet, mit nur wenigen Klicks zu starten. Neben einfacher Bedienung und Spielbarkeit ist diese Software nicht zuletzt auch dafür gut, sich glücklich zu schrauben! Etliche Filter, Effekte und Modulationsmöglichkeiten garantieren, dass Sie das Tageslicht so schnell nicht mehr zu Gesicht bekommen. Kleine Veränderungen in der Klangfarbe oder komplette Vernichtung nach Art besten Wahnsinns, dieses Virtual Instrument unterstützt auch schrullige und verdrehte Ideen!

Es gibt keine Stilbeschränkungen... Dreh' durch!!!


© 2010 | sidsonic libraries GbR - Siegfriedstr. 2 - 12051 Berlin - All rights reserved -  Impressum und Nutzungsbedingungen